During development you may want to reset the license data stored on the client machine. DeployLX stores certain information in secure storage. The storage is hidden on the user's machine and cannot be removed or edited. Instead you can instruct DeployLX to use a new entry in the secure storage system, effectively resetting the license state.
See How-to: Remove a License After Its Has Been Used for details on resetting the license state.